Pokemon Creed Forums < Graphics Showcase < Beginner Smudge Sig
Beginner Smudge Sig
Favorite Thread Post Reply
Beginner Smudge Sig
January 27, 2014 10:17:19pm
[-]
Beginner Smudge Sig
[you must login to view images]

So I am just learning how to smudge (This is literally my second smudge sig.) and I made this a few minutes ago in photoshop.
No c4d's or text because I just like the look of plain smudges.

I think it looks sick, but what do you guys think?
Any tips to better improve my smudging skills?

Angel Beats for days bruh.

Thank this message
Quote this message in a reply
January 27, 2014 10:48:19pm
[-]
its good dude can u make 1 for me.if yer pm me in my inbox.

[img.]http://oi43.tinypic.com/2dvvpmq.jpg[/img]
Thank this message
January 28, 2014 5:19:19pm
[-]
Nice smudging
I must say u are good in smudging but the siggys are too blank i know u made it knowingly but stills..

Rox
Thank this message
January 28, 2014 5:37:32pm
[-]
looks really good well done.

^^ Thanks Hiromi Ai

^^ Thanks Hiromi Ai
Thank this message
January 28, 2014 5:54:45pm (This post was last modified: January 28, 2014 5:56:14pm by pikachu134.)
[-]
Beginner Smudge Sig
looks good and kep it up.
Thank this message
February 02, 2014 1:17:19am
[-]
Very nice! You are very good at smudging. But try adding more effects on render and background to make it more atractive
but the smudging itself is impressive

thanks complan ;3

PIKACHU!!!!!
img]http://www.dragonflycave.com/wpay/pikachu.gif[/img]
Thank this message
February 03, 2014 9:31:03pm (This post was last modified: February 03, 2014 9:45:56pm by Oscah.)
[-]
Beginner Smudge Sig
First off, I am really liking your use of colour here. The colour scheme matches the render well and you've used more than one colour to avoid it being monotone (Which can be bad for this style of smudge). Good job there :)