Username:   
Password:      

Pokemon Creed Forums < Oddish's Off-Topic < Big 3 Manga Reviews.
Big 3 Manga Reviews.
Favorite Thread Post Reply
Big 3 Manga Reviews.
April 21, 2014 9:26:41pm (This post was last modified: April 21, 2014 9:34:37pm by Aster1.)
[-]
Big 3 Manga Reviews.
Hello my fellow Shinigami-ninja-pirate-otaku. Here I will give 'brief' Reviews of the big three manga: BLEACH,Naruto and onepiece.

By reviews I mean;firstly I'll summarize the chapter, then I'll go more in depth, then I'll give my opinion on it and then rate the chapter /10 (I'll be rating the chapter on Art quality,progression (etc). And finally I'll speculate.

If I miss anything fell free to correct me, if you think I got something 'wrong' again feel free to correct me. And of course leave your speculations down below.

(Now, I'm not very knowledgeable on Naruto, I've read the most recent chapters but... Meh. >.>.And I have No knowledge on onepiece, so if any other 2 players want to review Naruto or onepiece on this thread pm me asking if you can review (either) naruto and/or onepiece.)

Reviews will be every Wednesday (starting from the 23rd)

Thank this message
Quote this message in a reply
April 23, 2014 9:53:23am (This post was last modified: April 23, 2014 9:56:20am by Aster1.)
[-]
Big 3 Manga Reviews.
The chapter starts off with Gremmy watching as chunks of the meteor fly down towards the seireitei after Kenpachi had cut it. Gremmy calls Kenpachi a monster and asks haw he cut it. Kenpachi explains that his sword can cut anything (Not sure if thats it's ability or just the fact that kenpachi is a beast) Gremmy replies by creating more clones and summoning space above Kenpachi, stating "If there's nothing you can't cut, I'll kill you with something shapeless!!". Kenpachi gets enveloped by 'space'.