Username:   
Password:      

Pokemon Creed Forums < Pokemon Creed - Ideas/Suggestions < Coin Bank
Coin Bank
Favorite Thread Thread Locked
Coin Bank
August 19, 2014 9:46:52am
[-]
go ahead, but you know that that's the truth.

Ernest
Thank this message
Quote this message in a reply
August 19, 2014 9:49:35am
[-]
This message is hidden because this person has been banned.

This person's signature has been hidden because this person has been banned.
Thank this message
August 19, 2014 9:51:42am
[-]
You know what, lets push this aside, because this war will go on forever, and if Da man bans me what does that prove in your victory, all I want is people, and my younger brother to play extra safe.

Ernest
Thank this message
August 19, 2014 9:52:49am
[-]
And I don't have problems, I'm in Year7 and I'm an A star student. I just thought that you were a hacker, sorry...

Ernest
Thank this message
August 19, 2014 9:54:16am
[-]

Thank this message
August 19, 2014 9:56:44am
[-]
liberty im with ernest logicly he has a really good evidence

hello Thanks for reading my signature
My training rates
3 billon per shiny pokemon 250 millon for each berrie 25 coins per billon
My goals
have 100k coins have luminous and golden pokemons
there are somethings that i want to talk about how to beat the forest tower and other towers except for snorlax tower and how do we beat more than 50 pokemons in infinity tower thats all for me[/color][/u]
Thank this message
August 19, 2014 9:58:15am
[-]

Thank this message
August 19, 2014 11:35:38am
[-]
But this is an idea to double back it, after all, allot of people are still being hacked right?

Ernest
Thank this message
August 19, 2014 11:40:28am
[-]

Thank this message
August 19, 2014 11:41:31am
[-]
Please reply down below, to make Da man have a higher chance of adding the coin bank to Pokemon Creed.

Ernest
Thank this message
August 19, 2014 11:45:29am
[-]

Thank this message
August 19, 2014 2:23:01pm
[-]