Password:      

Pokemon Creed Forums < Pokemon Creed - General Discussions < Lets Chat
Lets Chat
Favorite Thread Post Reply
Lets Chat
December 21, 2015 11:24:01pm
[-]
Lets Chat
I feel that Pokemon Creed is a pretty iconic game. I have been playing since mid 2012, where I heard from some friends and made an account. (I quit using that account) Also, is it just me or does it feel like the game has dropped in number of active players this past year or so. Places like the Item mart is filling up with random items like Pokeballs for higher prices that can be bought at the mart or Dept. store. I do still enjoy the game, training, clans and all but I still think the game is lacking in productivity. The Forums are mainly used for RP and other threads you see include, colored [xyz] FT, or free training, but why even? Alot of people, in my opinion, try very hard to be popular. You have to admit, at least once, you tried all day to get an achievement or obtain a certain userbar so someone would notice. Can I get some thought from others?

Thank this message
Quote this message in a reply
December 22, 2015 5:21:25am
[-]
Yeah I agree! I've been playing the RPG since May 12, 2011. The fact why RPG is lacking in productivity is because the source code was released by some hackers recently. You might've found many other duplicated RPGs on internet. The fact might also be lack of updates since August 16, 2014. Well, it gets pretty boring without any updates you know. Plus, the game rules are too tough for new comers too. I've been seeing staffs dead too if I'm not wrong.

To gain list:
[you must login to view images][]
LOL!

All I do is. ART!!

[you must login to view images]

Find me on deviantart: [you must login to view links]

Click the images below for their sprite type tutorials
[you must login to view images][you must login to view images]
[you must login to view images][you must login to view images][you must login to view images]
Thank this message